Latest Products https://www.trugreenagri.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 02:41:56 +0530 en-us https://www.trugreenagri.co.in Dried Herbs https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-herbs.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-herbs.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Health Segment Products https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/health-segment-products.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/health-segment-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formulation Products https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/formulation-products.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/formulation-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Products https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-products.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Amla https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-amla.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-amla.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chamomile https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-chamomile.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-chamomile.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Giloy Herb https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-giloy-herb.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-giloy-herb.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger Herb https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-ginger-herb.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-ginger-herb.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gurmar Leaves https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemongrass https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-lemongrass.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-lemongrass.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Marigold https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-marigold.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-marigold.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Stevia Leaves https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-stevia-leaves.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-stevia-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tulsi Leaves https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/basil-oil.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/basil-oil.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Stevia https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liquid-stevia.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liquid-stevia.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Powder https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/stevia-powder.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/stevia-powder.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Herbal Capsule https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/diabetic-herbal-capsule.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/diabetic-herbal-capsule.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Immunity Booster Capsule https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/immunity-booster-capsule.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/immunity-booster-capsule.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Care Capsule https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/joint-care-capsule.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/joint-care-capsule.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble Immune Booster https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-immune-booster.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-immune-booster.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Earthworm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/organic-earthworm.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/organic-earthworm.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Fertilizer https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Sanitizer https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/aromatic-sanitizer.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/aromatic-sanitizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble Turmeric Milk Sachets https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-turmeric-milk-sachets.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-turmeric-milk-sachets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-powder.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-powder.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have Giloy 10% Extract in Powder Form Titanium Metal Powder https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/titanium-metal-powder.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/titanium-metal-powder.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer of Titatinum Metal Powder, in Bulk Quantatiy of grade 3-3.5Purity 98.7% Liver Care Capsules https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liver-care-capsules.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liver-care-capsules.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combination of Milk Thistle and Dandelion cleanses and strengthen the liver cells, supplements the revival of liver and stimulates bile secretion. This further protects liver from damage by alcohol related liver diseases, Fatty liver, hepatitis, jaundice and such others. Baheda Extract https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/baheda-extract.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/baheda-extract.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhaeda extract 40% Tannin   Terminalia bellirica, known as bahera or beleric or bastard myrobalan, is a large deciduous tree common on plains and lower hills in Southeast Asia, where it is also grown as an avenue tree. Lutein Extract https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lutein-extract.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lutein-extract.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note-We Can change the Formulations as per your Requirement.Lutin 80% by UV & 70% by HPLC Giloy Extract https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-extract.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-extract.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Extract 5% Bitter Giloy Capsule https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-capsule.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-capsule.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note- We Can Change the Formulations as per your Requirements.Giloy Extract 5.0% bitter Ashwagandha Capsules https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nicotine 99.9% https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/nicotine-99-9.htm https://www.trugreenagri.co.in/nicotine-99-9.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a natural productextracted from tobaccoleaves sourced from thefarmers of our country. Pharmaceutical gradenicotine with 99.9 purity Conformity with requirements of USP and IPIn house Lab for qualitycontrol and maintenance Repeatable quality of each batch Production Capacity of 1 ton a month .Government Approved.