Latest Products http://www.trugreenagri.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:59:51 +0530 en-us http://www.trugreenagri.co.in Dried Herbs http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-herbs.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-herbs.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Health Segment Products http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/health-segment-products.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/health-segment-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formulation Products http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/formulation-products.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/formulation-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Products http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-products.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-products.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Amla http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-amla.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-amla.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chamomile http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-chamomile.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-chamomile.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Giloy Herb http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-giloy-herb.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-giloy-herb.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger Herb http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-ginger-herb.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-ginger-herb.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gurmar Leaves http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemongrass http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-lemongrass.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-lemongrass.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Marigold http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-marigold.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-marigold.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Stevia Leaves http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-stevia-leaves.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-stevia-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tulsi Leaves http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/basil-oil.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/basil-oil.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Stevia http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liquid-stevia.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liquid-stevia.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Powder http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/stevia-powder.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/stevia-powder.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Herbal Capsule http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/diabetic-herbal-capsule.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/diabetic-herbal-capsule.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Immunity Booster Capsule http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/immunity-booster-capsule.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/immunity-booster-capsule.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Care Capsule http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/joint-care-capsule.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/joint-care-capsule.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble Immune Booster http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-immune-booster.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-immune-booster.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Earthworm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/organic-earthworm.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/organic-earthworm.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Sanitizer http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/aromatic-sanitizer.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/aromatic-sanitizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble Turmeric Milk Sachets http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-turmeric-milk-sachets.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/water-soluble-turmeric-milk-sachets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-powder.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-powder.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have Giloy 10% Extract in Powder Form Titanium Metal Powder http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/titanium-metal-powder.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/titanium-metal-powder.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer of Titatinum Metal Powder, in Bulk Quantatiy of grade 3-3.5Purity 98.7% Liver Care Capsules http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liver-care-capsules.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/liver-care-capsules.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combination of Milk Thistle and Dandelion cleanses and strengthen the liver cells, supplements the revival of liver and stimulates bile secretion. This further protects liver from damage by alcohol related liver diseases, Fatty liver, hepatitis, jaundice and such others. Baheda Extract http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/baheda-extract.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/baheda-extract.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhaeda extract 40% Tannin   Terminalia bellirica, known as bahera or beleric or bastard myrobalan, is a large deciduous tree common on plains and lower hills in Southeast Asia, where it is also grown as an avenue tree. Lutein Extract http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lutein-extract.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/lutein-extract.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note-We Can change the Formulations as per your Requirement.Lutin 80% by UV & 70% by HPLC Giloy Extract http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-extract.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-extract.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Extract 5% Bitter Giloy Capsule http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-capsule.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/giloy-capsule.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note- We Can Change the Formulations as per your Requirements.Giloy Extract 5.0% bitter Ashwagandha Capsules http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nicotine 99.9% http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/nicotine-99-9.htm http://www.trugreenagri.co.in/nicotine-99-9.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a natural productextracted from tobaccoleaves sourced from thefarmers of our country. Pharmaceutical gradenicotine with 99.9 purity Conformity with requirements of USP and IPIn house Lab for qualitycontrol and maintenance Repeatable quality of each batch Production Capacity of 1 ton a month .Government Approved.